Hello from the Grant Parish Speech Team!
Our Speech Therapists
LOVE
 their students!
We hope you are all doing well and can’t wait to see your smiling faces again. This is a trying time, so we want to share some resources to help your child continue to practice their speech and language skills in the home setting.   Your speech therapists are available for contact should you have any questions and/or concerns.  Please email us if you would like additional materials or ideas. Michelle Brown michelle.brown@gpsb.org Verda Elementary, Georgetown High School Pam Crane pam.crane@gpsb.org Pollock Elementary Yvie Fry yvie.fry@gpsb.org South Grant Elementary Brenda Majors brenda.majors@gpsb.org Grant Junior High, Grant High School Cassie Murphy cassie.murphy@gpsb.org Pollock Elementary, South Grant Elementary Kande Perkins kande.perkins@gpsb.org Colfax Elementary, Headstarts, ChildSearch Deedee Savoy dsavoy@gpsb.org Montgomery High School, Pupil Appraisal Services Click the link below for resources. Speech Resource Links
GPSB Home Speech Home Speech Resource Links GPSB COVID-19 Information Page